Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for April 19th, 2014

 

My inner fibro kitty speaks out.

My inner fibro kitty speaks out.

     Yes, yet another trip to the doctor and a whole fist of new prescriptions to try to sort through….. you know…. will my health insurance cover it and how much will it cost….. can I afford the co-pay…. can I buy it now or must I wait to work it into next month’s budget or is it a must, must find a way to get it now…. like new antibiotic to treat yet another infection….. see why my inner fibro kitty is having problems….. oh yeah start back on anti-anxiety medication….. darn where did that kitty go? She took the prescriptions and ran off….she can’t make it very far…. it’s raining and she can’t move any faster than I can….. so it will be a very slow chase… unless I lose her in the fog…. oh well guess I’ll be looking for her until our paths cross again……. Lila  ;} 

 

PLEASE NOTE IF YOU ARE READING THIS AND YOU ARE NOT ON THE WEB SITE “LILA LOST IN THE FIBRO FOG…” THEN WHAT YOU ARE READING HAS BEEN  STOLEN AND IS BEING USED WITH OUT MY AUTHORITY AND I HOPE YOU WILL COME TO MY WEB SITE BLOG AT WORDPRESShttp://lilabyrdakabirdladybyday.wordpress.com 

Read Full Post »